Blog Updates You Might Like to Know About

Dear Fellow Creatives,

With the help of some talented people I have made a few changes to the site.  To begin with, you may notice that there is a new graphic and color scheme.  There is also a sub-header below my name explaining a little more what this blog is about.

On the “About” page you will find an old photo, circa 1980, proving that I was indeed trying to figure out this writing thing at a young age.

Finally, there are a few new tabs, most importantly one featuring some of my poetry and one featuring my fiction.

I hope you find some of this information engaging.  Thank you very much for your interest in my blog.

T

One comment on “Blog Updates You Might Like to Know About

  1. R.L. Myers says:

    I love the new look 🙂

Leave a Reply

